Contact FOCUS 10 LIFE, Inc.

Questions or Comments? We're here for you!

FOCUS 10 LIFE, Inc.

(860) 659-9711
131 Oak Street, Suite 5
Glastonbury, CT 06033

Marketing and Sales

Mike Welsh Mwelsh@focus10life.com x1600
Pete Hantzos Phantzos@focus10life.com x1300
Tim Crowley Tcrowley@focus10life.com x1200
Jon Fahey Jfahey@focus10life.com x3300

Administration

Jennifer Crowley Jcrowley@focus10life.com x3200
Jane Ostrowski Jostrowski@focus10life.com x3000
Marybeth Hantzos Mhantzos@focus10life.com x3100
Sue Kluglein Skluglein@focus10life.com

Send us a Message